CONC. EUROMAN SRL - OFF. GUGLIELMO SNC

INFO E CONTATTI

CONC. EUROMAN SRL

Via Negrelli, 39 – 35043 Monselice (PD)
Tel. +39 0429 783637

commerciale@euromansrl.it

P.Iva 00022970289

OFF. GUGLIELMO SNC

Via Negrelli, 40 – 35043 Monselice (PD)
Tel. +39 0429 72806

accettazione@guglielmosnc.it

P.Iva 01484440282

TEAM CONC. EUROMAN SRL

Fabio Guglielmo

Direzione – Tel. 335 202743 – direzione@euromansrl.it

Michele Pavanini

Venditore TRUCK- Tel. 335 8166719 – michele.pavanini@euromansrl.it

Riccardo Radrezza

Venditore TRUCK – Tel. 366 6355419 – riccardo.radrezza@euromansrl.it

Massimo Quaglio

Venditore TGE – Tel. 334 5042152 – massimo.quaglio@euromansrl.it

Catia Tognin

Amministrazione – Tel. 0429 783637 – commerciale@euromansrl.it

TEAM OFF. GUGLIELMO SNC

Andrea Salmistraro

Responsabile Service  – Tel. 0429 72806 – commerciale@guglielmosnc.it

Sante Mingardo

Accettazione – Tel. 0429 72806 – accettazione@guglielmosnc.it

Federico Mingardo

Capo officina – Tel. 0429 72806 – officina@guglielmosnc.it

Omar Roncolato

Magazzino – Commerciale interno – Tel. 0429 78206 – vendite@guglielmosnc.it

Sara Deinite

Amministrazione – Tel. 0429 72806 – amministrazione@guglielmosnc.it

FORM DI CONTATTO

RICHIEDI INFORMAZIONI







Tipologia informazione per:
Seleziona società:
EUROMAN SrlGUGLIELMO Snc